Kontakt

Azzam Mühr
Stockholm
Azzam Mühr
08-458 14 79
azzam.muhr@almi.se
Abdul Wahab Zoort
Södermanland
Abdul Wahab Zoort
016-541 10 94
abdul.w.zoort@almi.se
Rade Blanusa
Örebro
Rade Blanusa
019-174851
rade.Blanusa@almi.se
Idris Danishmand
Idris Danishmand
Affärsrådgivare IFS
0491-858 57
072-572 04 81
idris.danishmand@almi.se
Mehran Tehranchi86x86
Uppsala
Mehran Tehranchi
018-18 52 26
076-146 32 52
mehran.tehranchi@almi.se
 Oggi Jovanovic
Jönköping
Oggi Jovanovic
036-30 65 07
oggi.jovanovic@almi.se
Faruk Muhic
Östergötland
Faruk Muhic
013-20 07 71
faruk.muhic@almi.se
Darja Smisovska
Skåne / Malmö
Darja Smisovska
40-10 26 94
darja.ifs@almi.se
Maria Ines Ribeiro de San Juan
Dalarna
Maria Ines Ribeiro de San Juan
070-240 81 86
mariaines.sanjuan@almi.se
Hamid Fard
Västra Götaland
Hamid Fard
033-12 32 50
hamid.fard@almi.se
Biljana Mozdalo
Gävleborg / Gävle
Biljana Mozdalo
026-663696
biljana.muzdalo@almi.se
Raymonda Saade
Västmanland
Raymonda Saade
021-107816
raymonda@almi.se
Dea Lundqvist
Kronoberg /Växjö
Dea Lundqvist
0470-70 74 15
dea.lundqvist@almi.se
Amaniwebb
Blekinge
Amani El-Ali Mazloum
0455-33 51 19
070-932 51 19
amani.el-ali@almi.se
Claudia Esberg
Norrbotten / Luleå
Claudia Esberg
072-203 79 18
claudia.esberg@almi.se
Mirjana Amovic
Västerbotten / Umeå
Mirjana Amovic
070-260 73 37
mirjana.amovic@almi.se
Joseph Daibess
Västernorrland /Jämtland
Joseph Daibess
070- 336 06 34
Joseph.daibess@almi.se
Sebastian van den Bergen
Värmland / Karlstad
Sebastian van den Bergen
070-611 93 73
sebastian.van.den.bergen@almi.se
Fisnik Nepola
Halland
Fisnik Nepola
072-516 38 04
fisnik.nepola@almi.se
amir_new
IFS Huvudkontor
Amir Almaleh
073-6554727
amir@ifs.a.se